GEAR UP Jefferson County

GEAR UP Jefferson County Staff

Dr. Alvin Taylor

Dr. Alvin Taylor
Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Instructional Leadership Program

Dr. Taylor’s Bio

 


Cassie Raulston

Dr. Cassie Raulston
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Elementary & Instructional Technology Programs

Dr. Raulston’s Bio

 


Dr. Amy Samuels
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Instructional & Teacher Leadership

Dr. Amy Samuels’ Bio

 


Dr. Gregory Samuels

Dr. Gregory Samuels
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Secondary Programs

Dr. Gregory Samuels’ Bio

 


Jenny Ceesay

Jenny Ceesay
Project Director
vceesay@montevallo.edu

Ms. Ceesay’s Bio

 


Chrystal Abernathy

Chrystal Abernathy
Associate Director
ctolber3@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Abernathy’s bio

 


Jessica Cable

Jessica Cable
Area Facilitator
jcable@montevallo.edu

Ms. Cable Bio

 


Demetrius Castleberry

Demetrius Castleberry
Area Facilitator
dcastle1@montevallo.edu

Mr. Castleberry’s Bio

 


Jocelyn Crosby
Area Facilitator
jcrosby@montevallo.edu

Ms. Crosby’s Bio

 


Tiffany Dukes

Tiffany Dukes
Associate Director of Database Continuous Improvement
tdukes5@montevallo.edu

Ms. Dukes’ Bio

 


 

Rakia Hassell
Manager of Communications and Public Relations
rcraig@montevallo.edu

 

 


Tony Hayes

Anthony “Tony” Hayes
Area Facilitator
Ahayes12@montevallo.edu

Mr. Hayes’ Bio

 


 

Laura Howard
GEAR UP Coordinator
lhoward3@montevallo.edu

Ms. Howard’s Bio

 


Angela Jackson
Area Facilitator
ajacks8@montevallo.edu

Ms. Jackson’s Bio

 


 

Dana Wright Marshall
Associate Director of Advanced Programs
dwright2@montevallo.edu

 

 


Quanecia Richardson
Area Facilitator
qrichard@montevallo.edu

Ms. Richardson’s Bio

 


Mashonda Strong
Area Facilitator
mstrong2@montevallo.edu

Ms. Strong’s Bio

 


Jacques Watkins

Jacques Watkins
Area Facilitator
jwatki11@montevallo.edu

Ms. Watkins’ Bio

 


Justin Williams

Justin Williams
Grant Accountant
jwilli49@montevallo.edu

Mr. Williams’ Bio

 


 

Melanie Wilson
Area Facilitator
mwilson6@montevallo.edu