About Giving

Advancement Staff

Scott DillardScott Dillard
Executive Vice President of Advancement, Government Relations and Strategic Initiatives
Meroney House
sdillard@montevallo.edu
205-665-6221

Tiffany BuntTiffany Bunt
Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
bunttr@montevallo.edu
205-665-6214

Laurel HallLaurel Hall Dobbins
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
lhall6@montevallo.edu
205-665-6223

Allison Tillotson

Allison Tillotson
Executive Director, Advancement
Meroney House
allison.tillotson@montevallo.edu
205-665-6215

Liz JuarezLizbeth Juarez
Director, Advancement Strategic Initiatives
Meroney House
ljuareze@montevallo.edu
205-665-6217

Kendall DuncanKendall Duncan
Director, Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Meroney House
kduncan4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6252

Savannah HumphryesSavannah Humphryes
Foundation Accountant
Meroney House
shumphry@montevallo.edu
205-665-6218

Emily HiltonEmily Hilton
Advancement Coordinator
Meroney House
ehilton@montevallo.edu
205-665-6212

Ian StewartIan Stewart
Database Analyst I
Meroney House
istewart@montevallo.edu
205-665-6215

Carolyn CarterCarolyn Carter
Engagement Officer for Alumni and MADE
Sharpe House
jonescl@montevallo.edu
205-665-6436